9 thoughts on “Considering 10,000+ Views of My Story

    • Ha ha, I posted my 1st post October 10th, almost exactly one month prior. I guess we were both bitten by the same bug, lol! I think you’ve posted more than me but I seem to post longer ones. I’d figure shorter and more frequent ones would get more hits (blog readers are expected to be sorta ADD) but I guess it depends on the audience. Kinda cool that we both hit 10,000. Yay!

      Btw, I’m not figuring he’ll go looking on his own, just that there’s a good chance a little birdie may tell him. If you have this many siblings, the only real way to keep secrets is to tell no one, lol!

Leave a Reply

